Updated list of Club Secretaries

by on the 29th of April 2013

Ballyhale Shamrocks Bernie Corcoran 087 6873056 bercorcoran@eircom.net

Blacks and Whites Emma Ryan 087 7748042 for.d.1@hotmail.com

Bennettsbridge Shane Wemyss 087 3724080 shanewemyss@gmail.com

Carrickshock Marie Barron 086 3980086 marieb180@hotmail.com

Cloneen Sheila Lawlor 087 2647786 slawlor28@gmail.com

Clara Ailish Murphy 086 3624045 secretary.clara.kilkenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Conahy Ellen Phelan 087 7645631 ellenbphelan@gmail.com

Danesfort Maryanne Booth 086 1666547 maryannebooth@gmail.com

Dicksboro Andy Ryan 087 7468543  secretary.dicksboro.kilkenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Emeralds Annie Doyle 087 6400285 anniedoyle2@hotmail.com

Glenmore Elaine Malone 087 7763361 emalone63@gmail.com

Graiguenamanagh Catherine O’Shea 087 2384250 cconway@itfs.ie

James Stephens Rita Neary 086 2031623 jamesstephenscamogie@yahoo.ie

John Lockes Sinead Butler 086 8804233 sinead@larchekilkenny.org

Kilmacow Ann-Marie Walsh 086 3045744 awie.walsh@gmail.com

Lisdowney Claire Dunne 087 7416979 secretary.lisdowney.kilenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Lisdowney Louise Hogan 086 4650080 secretary.lisdowney.kilenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Mooncoin Collette Fanning 086 8354844 collette.fanning@gmail.com

Mullinavat Sinead Aylward 087 2851307 sineadaylward30@hotmail.com

Naomh Brid, Sheila Gunner 086 3023812 sheilagunner@hotmail.com

O’Loughlin Gaels Lizzie Kavanagh 087 6706107 lizkav90@yahoo.ie

Paulstown Frances Kelly 086 6055992 pgcamogie@gmail.com

Piltown Sheila Norris 086 6692785 smnorris@eircom.net

Piltown(juvenile) Kim Brophy 087 4176092 kimandmick97@gmail.com

Rower Inistioge Sandra Cullen 086 3086996 sandracullen21@gmail.com

Slieverue Mary Phelan 087 6914661 marycphelan@hotmail.com

St. Annes Helen Glendon 086 6062098 hglendon@eircom.net

St. Brigids Josie Ronan 086 2740366 meithealcescheme1@eircom.net

St. Brigids Helen Murphy 086 3300355 canverstown2@gmail.com

St. Lachtains Aoife Fitzpatrick 086 0847961 aoife_fitzpatrick@hotmail.com

St. Lachtains Sheila Dowling 087 7716194 sheila.dowling@boi.com

St. Martins Grainne Ryan 086 8561008 grainne.mfrc@gmail.com

St. Martins(Juvenile)Fiona Deegan 086 3029553 fiona.deegan@gmail.com

Thomastown Ann Donnelly 086 0512115 anndonnelly2010@hotmail.com

Tullaroan Mary Glennon 085 7288517 molglennon@gmail.com

Tullogher Tom McDonald 087 2034568 mc.listerlin@gmail.com

Windgap Mary Byrne 086 0763052 ellenmarybyrne@hotmail.com

Windgap Ann Foley 086 3699542 secretary.windgap.kilkenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Young Irelands LizzieByrne 085 7125571 secretary.youngirelands.kilkenny.camogie@gaa.ie

Read more

Back to news