Sunday, 25 June

U16Antrim (3-19)vsKilkenny (1-9)All-Ireland U16 Championship
AdultsBallyhale Shamrocks (3-9)vsDanesfort (2-10)Marble City Travel Intermediate ACL

Wednesday, 21 June

AdultsSt.Martins (0-10)vs Glenmore (3-12) Marble City Travel Senior ACL

Monday, 19 June

AdultsSt.Claires (3-6)vsO'Loughlin Gaels (0-6)Marble City Travel Junior A ACL

Sunday, 18 June

AdultsThomastown (3-17)vsDicksboro (2-11)Kilkenny Camogie Senior League
AdultsMullinavat (1-16)vsPiltown (0-16)Kilkenny Camogie Senior League

Monday, 12 June

SchoolsKilmanagh (4-6)vsSt Canices (3-5)Cumann na mBunscoil Roinn A

Sunday, 11 June

AdultsDanesfort (2-15)vs St.Brigids (6-15) Marble City Travel Intermediate ACL
AdultsYoung Irelands (0-6)vs Carrickshock (1-8) Marble City Travel Intermediate ACL
AdultsGlenmore (0-6)vs Mullinavat (5-13) Marble City Travel Senior ACL
AdultsDicksboro (3-11)vsWindgap (1-7)Marble City Travel Senior ACL
AdultsThomastown (4-17)vsSt.Lachtains/Lisdowney (1-5)Marble City Travel Senior ACL

Saturday, 10 June

AdultsWaterford (0-6)vs Kilkenny (2-15) Liberty Insurance Senior Camogie Championship
AdultsWexford (2-11)vsKilkenny (3-8)Liberty Insurance Intermediate Camogie Championship

Friday, 9 June

U14Thomastown (2-2)vs Clara (6-9) Marble City Travel U14 A League/Championship

Wednesday, 7 June

SchoolsUrlingford (1-3)vs Conahy (7-8) Cumann na mBunscoil Roinn B
U14John Locks (6-8)vsO\'Loughlin Gaels (1-7)Marble city Travel U14 B League / Championship
U14Windgap (1-4)vs Tullogher (3-3) Marble City Travel U14 C League/Championship
U14Kilmacow (0-0)vs Tullaroan (12-1) Marble City Travel U14 C League/Championship
SchoolsLisdowney (7-8)vsBennettsbridge (1-1)Cumann na mBunscoil Roinn D

Monday, 5 June

SchoolsTullogher (1-2)vs Carrickshock (3-9) Cumann na mBunscoil Roinn C

Saturday, 3 June

U14Mooncoin (8-8)vsO\'Loughlin Gaels (1-1)Marble city Travel U14 B League / Championship

Wednesday, 31 May

AdultsO'Loughlin Gaels (1-10)vs Mooncoin (2-13) Marble City Travel Junior A ACL
U14Emeralds (4-5)vsSt.Martins (1-3)Marble city Travel U14 B League / Championship
U14Thomastown (3-1)vs St.Brigids (3-4) Marble City Travel U14 A League/Championship
U14Young Irelands (2-3)vs Tullaroan (8-1) Marble City Travel U14 C League/Championship
U14Carrickshock (2-6)vsSt.Annes (2-2)Marble City Travel U14 D League/Championship

Monday, 29 May

U14Dicksboro (2-7)vs Clara (5-3) Marble City Travel U14 A League/Championship
U14Ballyhale Shamrocks (2-7)vsLisdowney/Naomh Brid (3-4)Marble City Travel U14 C League/Championship

Sunday, 28 May

AdultsSt.Brigids (2-11)vsRower Inistioge (0-10)Marble City Travel Intermediate ACL